45 Road Club

30th June '15 - Whiston Hilly 11m/TT

Tonight see another round of the 45RC TT points series on the much loved Whiston Hilly circuit.
Signing on closes at 7:15pm, First rider off at 7:32pm.
45RC members 3:00, Guest clubs: 4:00, Non-club Day members: 5:00 - all include the mandatory CTT levy.
Timekeeper: John Pick
Pusher: Dave Mann
Signs: Peter Brooks

45 Road Club event result Whiston Hilly 11 Date:30th June 2015

A low entry on the hottest day of the year so far. Not a PB to be seen this week 
Steve Peel fastest from Russell Batchelor and Rob Clapham.

Rider            Time
Steve Peel	 00:28:01
Russel Batchelor 00:29:25
Rob Clapham	 00:29:27
Evan HSU	 00:30:14
Simon Fitzhugh	 00:30:44

Next week at Salcey Forest Start time 7.30pm

You are here: Home Racing Race Results Race results - 2015 30th June '15 - Whiston Hilly 11m/TT